Saturday, July 23: CHAA’s 3rd Flyday Open House

August 6: Gathering of Classics Fly-In, Edenvale, 2 Harvards

http://www.classicaircraft.ca/2015-gathering-of-the-classics/

Saturday, August 13: CHAA’s 4th Flyday Open House 

– Saturday, August 20: Waterloo Aviation Fun Day, 2 Harvards and Stores

Saturday, September 10: Wings & Wheels (raindate: Sept 11)

– Saturday, September 17: Guelph Tiger Boys Fly-In

Saturday, September 24: CHAA Volunteer Appreciation Day

– Saturday, October 1: London, JAM – Doors Open London, 2 Harvards

http://www.doorsopenontario.on.ca/Events/London.aspx?lang=en-CA

– Saturday, October 8: Rockton Fair and Veterans Flypast, Rockton, 4 Harvards

– Sunday, October 16: Six Nations Remembrance Day Flypast, Ohsweken, 4 Harvards

– Sunday, November 6: Tom Hawkins Remembrance Day Flypast, Shedden, 4 Harvards

– Friday, November 11: Toronto Remembrance Day Flypast, 4 Harvards